skip navigation



Top eight (8) place winners in each weight class of the Kids, 16U and Junior Divisions.

Top three (3) place winners of the Veterans division.

16U and Junior division champions will receive 12-inch stop signs.

Outstanding Wrestler:

There will also be an Outstanding Wrestler award and a Team award for each of the standard USA Wrestling divisions. Outstanding Wrestler is determined by the tournament committee and based on a combination of bracket size, # of seeded wrestlers in the bracket, and win types (falls, tech falls, majors, points given up, etc.).


Awards will be given to the top two (2) clubs in each Kids Division (8U, 10U, 12U, and 14U.

To be eligible, the club MUST be sanctioned by USA Wrestling.


First Leg of the Triple Crown:

Must win USAW Folkstyle Nationals in order to have a chance to earn USAW's prestigous Triple Crown Award!

Future Olympian Rankings:

10U through Juniors are eligible to earn points.

Future Olympian Rankings

USA Wrestling is trying to seek out the best youth athletes in the country! At every qualifying tournament, athletes have the chance to earn points and move up in the rankings in their division. For competitors in the 10U through Junior divisions, there is the opportunity to earn points at select Freestyle, Greco-Roman, and Folkstyle events. Click HERE for more information and the current Future Olympian Rankings.

Triple Crown

USA Wrestling’s Triple Crown is the most renowned award a youth athlete can earn. This award is presented to those athletes 10U through Junior that place first in the national tournament across all three styles: Freestyle, Greco-Roman, and Folkstyle. Click HERE for more information and to find last year’s winners.