skip navigation


For the wrestlers in the standard USA Wrestling age and weight groups, awards will be given out for the top six (6) place winners in each age and weight group.
There will also be an Outstanding Wrestler award and a Team award for each of the standard USA Wrestling divisions.
For the wrestlers in the True Beginner divisions, all participants will receive an award.

Award ceremonies for each weight class will take place as soon as the weight class is completed.
Wrestlers in the Intermediate, Novice, and Middle School* divisions (does not include True Beginners) in this event can earn points for the U.S. Future Olympian Rankings. The points will be awarded as follows:

  • 1st Place - 200 Points
  • 2nd Place - 180 Points
  • 3rd Place - 150 Points
  • 4th Place - 120 Points
  • 5th Place - 100 Points
  • 6th Place - 85 Points

Also, each win will be awarded 5 points.

*Wrestlers in the Middle School division that meet the Schoolboy age group requirements will earn points in the Schoolboy division. Wrestlers in the Middle School division that meet the Cadet age group requirements do not earn points.